A downloadable asset pack

Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

Yet another chiptune pack for you!

I know this is not my second volume. However, this will be the second volume I'll submit to the Unity Asset Store, so I named it like that to prevent confusion. You can listen a glimpse of each track in the video preview! Both tracks are loopable and seamless and ready to use. Just drag and drop!

They all come in a WAV format, which is a lossless format. You are free to convert them to mp3, ogg, m4a or whatever is required by your game engine!


  • Attack
  • BombsFalling
  • Dancing In Pink
  • Happiness For Everyone
  • Labyrinth
  • Miko
  • My Justice
  • Sacrifice
  • The Girl In Black
  • Under The Sea
  • Uranium
  • Violence On The Bridge

Cheers and happy making!



Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

In order to download this asset pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

ChiptunePackVolume2.zip 164 MB

Development log

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.